Círculo rojo

60
Círculo rojo is a Spanish thriller television series that originally aired on Antena 3 in 2007. The cast features María Adánez, María Botto, Carmen Maura, Emilio Gutiérrez Caba, Jaime Blanch, and Jorge Bosch, among others.

Círculo rojo is a Spanish thriller television series that originally aired on Antena 3 in 2007. The cast features María Adánez, María Botto, Carmen Maura, Emilio Gutiérrez Caba, Jaime Blanch, and Jorge Bosch, among others.

Original Release

05/07/2007

Cast

Carmen Maura Victoria Villalobos
Emilio Gutiérrez Caba Arturo Onieva
Maria Botto Andrea Onieva
Jesús Noguero Felipe Torrejón
Jorge Bosch Esteban Suárez
María Adánez Patricia Villalobos
Esmeralda Moya Lucía Villalobos
Rafael Rojas César Villalobos
Nacho López Julio
Marta Calvó Montse Capdevila
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Comienza el misterio Monday, 07 May 2007
2 Los demonios del pasado Monday, 14 May 2007
3 Vargas Monday, 21 May 2007
4 Un arriesgado plan Monday, 28 May 2007
5 Caminos separados Monday, 04 June 2007
6 Una aterradora posibilidad Monday, 11 June 2007
7 Culpable o inocente Monday, 18 June 2007
8 Seguir viviendo Monday, 25 June 2007
9 El siguiente violador Monday, 02 July 2007
10 El último violador Monday, 09 July 2007
11 Ruleta rusa Monday, 16 July 2007
12 Un hecho sorprendente Monday, 23 July 2007

Directors

Carlos Navarro Ballesteros, Juanma R. Pachón, Iñaki Peñafiel

Writers

Carlos Vila, Javier Holgado, Susana López Rubio, Gorka Magallón, Mikel Alvariño, David Moreno, Tina Olivares, Sergio Espí Rubio

Creators

Carlos La Rosa, Stella De La Rosa

Cast

Carmen Maura Victoria Villalobos
Emilio Gutiérrez Caba Arturo Onieva
Maria Botto Andrea Onieva
Jesús Noguero Felipe Torrejón
Jorge Bosch Esteban Suárez
María Adánez Patricia Villalobos
Esmeralda Moya Lucía Villalobos
Rafael Rojas César Villalobos
Nacho López Julio
Marta Calvó Montse Capdevila
Marta Belmonte Belén
Ángel Hidalgo Diego
Agustín Galiana Roberto
Paloma Mozo Clara Villalobos
Ángel Alcázar Bruno
Fernando Cayo Vargas
José Montó Olivares
Fernando Ustarroz Doctor Eduardo
Jaime Blanch Jaime Villalobos
Manuel Galiana Mateo Silva

Producers

Editors

Laura Montesinos, Ángel Armada, Isabel Álvarez de Morales, Pepe Abellán, Luis Vicente Serrano, Emma Díaz, Carlos Tejedor, Fernando Martínez

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙