Intervention: Season 15

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2014
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

12/23/2014

US Release

12/23/2014

Cast

Ken Seeley Self - Interventionist
Donna Chavous Self - Interventionist
Jeff VanVonderen Self - Interventionist
Candy Finnigan Self - Interventionist
Maureen Brine Self - Interventionist
Sylvia Parsons Self - Interventionist
Andrew Galloway Self - Interventionist
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Kaeleen Sunday, 06 March 2016
2 Sierra Sunday, 13 March 2016
3 Kacy Sunday, 20 March 2016
4 Anne & Digger Sunday, 27 March 2016
5 Karissa Sunday, 10 April 2016
6 Daniel & Robert Sunday, 17 April 2016
7 Ginjer Sunday, 19 June 2016
8 Daniel M. Sunday, 26 June 2016
9 Alicia D. Sunday, 10 July 2016
10 Brian N. Sunday, 17 July 2016
11 Jonel Sunday, 24 July 2016
12 Robert Sunday, 31 July 2016
13 Brittany Sunday, 07 August 2016
14 Megan Sunday, 14 August 2016
15 Ryan Sunday, 21 August 2016
16 Sarah Sunday, 28 August 2016
18 Megan Sunday, 14 August 2016
19 David Tuesday, 24 February 2015
20 Cassandra Tuesday, 24 February 2015
21 John Tuesday, 03 March 2015
22 Intervention In-Depth: Synthetic Marijuana Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Directors

Trisha Kirk

Writers

Katie Bramble, Dawn Coen, Peter Field

Cast

Ken Seeley Self - Interventionist
Donna Chavous Self - Interventionist
Jeff VanVonderen Self - Interventionist
Candy Finnigan Self - Interventionist
Maureen Brine Self - Interventionist
Sylvia Parsons Self - Interventionist
Andrew Galloway Self - Interventionist

Producers

Peter Field Executive Producer
Gary R. Benz Executive Producer
Michael Branton Executive Producer
Tom Greenhut Executive Producer
P.J. Davenport Executive Producer
Jeffrey L. Weaver Executive Producer
Chris Maldonado Producer
Erin Wilt Producer
Krista Manis Producer
Karen Meisels Producer
Carl Swanson Producer
Karen Pinto Producer
Angelo Mei Producer
Jenny Churchill Producer
Jennifer Butler Producer
Billie Speer Producer
Lauren Meyer Producer
Antone Hammers Producer
Jacob Hekter Producer
Trisha Kirk Producer
Nick Wilson Producer
Amira Bailey Producer
P.J. Davenport Producer
Chemin Sylvia Bernard Producer
Whitney Ransick Producer
Jessica Mathews Producer

Editors

Matthew Monte, Natasha Bedu, Ben Daughtrey, Tom Gould

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙