Joan of Arcadia

76
  • TV-PG
Joan of Arcadia is an American television fantasy/family drama telling the story of teenager Joan Girardi, who sees and speaks with God and performs tasks she is given. The series originally aired on Fridays on CBS and CTV for two seasons, from September...read more

Joan of Arcadia is an American television fantasy/family drama telling the story of teenager Joan Girardi, who sees and speaks with God and performs tasks she is given. The series originally aired on Fridays on CBS and CTV for two seasons, from September 26, 2003 to April 22, 2005.

Original Release

09/25/2003 on CBS

US Release

09/25/2003

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Only Connect Friday, 24 September 2004
2 Out of Sight Friday, 01 October 2004
3 Back to the Garden Friday, 08 October 2004
4 The Cat Friday, 15 October 2004
5 The Election Friday, 22 October 2004
6 Wealth of Nations Friday, 29 October 2004
7 P.O.V. Friday, 05 November 2004
8 Friday Night Friday, 12 November 2004
9 No Future Friday, 19 November 2004
10 Book of Questions Friday, 26 November 2004
11 Dive Friday, 10 December 2004
12 Game Theory Friday, 07 January 2005
13 Queen of the Zombies Friday, 14 January 2005
14 The Rise & Fall of Joan Girardi Friday, 28 January 2005
15 Romancing the Joan Friday, 11 February 2005
16 Independence Day Friday, 18 February 2005
17 Shadows and Light Friday, 25 February 2005
18 Secret Service Friday, 04 March 2005
19 Trial and Error Friday, 01 April 2005
20 Spring Cleaning Friday, 08 April 2005
21 Common Thread Friday, 15 April 2005
22 Something Wicked This Way Comes Friday, 22 April 2005
Loading...

Directors

Susanna Voutila, Kevin Dowling, Steve Gomer, Martha Mitchell, Elodie Keene, Rob Morrow, Graeme Clifford, Denisa Grimmová Abrhámová, Gloria Muzio, David Petrarca, Neal Israel, Jerry Levine, Alan Myerson, Joshua Brand, Joanna Kerns, Helen Shaver, Timothy Busfield, Jack Bender, Michael Fresco, Peter Levin, Bethany Rooney

Writers

Barbara Hall, Tom Garrigus, Joy Gregory, David Grae, Stephen Nathan, Ellen Herman, Lindsay Sturman, Hart Hanson, Randy Anderson, Antoinette Stella, Matthew Donlan, Ben Eicher, Joshua Ravetch, Robert Girardi, Jeremy Martin, Sibyl Gardner, Marc Flanagan, Lyla Oliver

Creators

Barbara Hall

Cast

Producers

Editors

Nina M. Gilberti, Daniel A. Valverde, Tracy Curtis

1 - 5 of 5 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙