Placé en garde à vue

30

Original Release

06/18/1994

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Ainsi font font font Saturday, 18 June 1994
2 Passion aveugle Wednesday, 22 June 1994
3 Garage dangereux Sunday, 03 July 1994
4 Model blues Sunday, 10 July 1994
5 Le verrou Sunday, 24 July 1994
6 Vaudeville Sunday, 31 July 1994
7 Le bon dieu sans confession Sunday, 07 August 1994
8 Du sang sur les ondes Sunday, 09 October 1994
9 Qui s'y frotte s'y pique Sunday, 21 August 1994
10 Le cheval de retour Sunday, 28 August 1994
11 Comme il vous plaira Sunday, 11 September 1994
12 Dix ans de ma vie Sunday, 04 September 1994
13 La mort d'un voltigeur Sunday, 25 September 1994
14 La mort de Don Juan Sunday, 27 November 1994
15 Chiens écrasés Sunday, 16 October 1994
16 Les frères de sang Sunday, 04 December 1994
17 Meurtres en série Sunday, 23 October 1994
18 La petite soeur Sunday, 18 September 1994
19 Incognito Sunday, 30 October 1994
20 La garde malade Sunday, 06 November 1994
21 Journal intime Sunday, 13 November 1994
22 La dame au dahlia Sunday, 20 November 1994
23 La loi des séries Sunday, 02 October 1994
24 L'oeil était dans la tombe Sunday, 11 December 1994
25 Requiem pour une catin Sunday, 18 December 1994
26 La terreur du philodendron Sunday, 14 August 1994

Directors

Marco Pauly, Marion Sarraut, Bernard Uzan, Didier Albert

Writers

Patrice Dard, Jacques Fauré, Jean Noël Gou, Alain Minier, Jean-Marie Cornille, Henri Slotine, Thierry Bellaiche, Denis Bernier, Gilles Tourman, Catherine Guillebaud, Gérard Carré, Dominique Roulet

Creators

Patrice Dard, Gérard Jourd'hui

Cast

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙