Airwolf

55
  • TV-PG
Premiere Date January 22, 1984

Premiere Date January 22, 1984

Original Release

01/22/1984 on CBS

US Release

01/22/1984

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Blackjack Friday, 23 January 1987
2 Escape Friday, 30 January 1987
3 Town for Hire Friday, 06 February 1987
4 Salvage Friday, 13 February 1987
5 Windows Friday, 20 February 1987
6 A Piece of Cake Friday, 27 February 1987
7 Death Train Friday, 06 March 1987
8 Code of Silence Friday, 13 March 1987
9 Stavograd Friday, 20 March 1987
10 Stavograd (a.k.a. The Stavograd Incident) (2) Friday, 27 March 1987
11 Mime Troupe Friday, 03 April 1987
12 The X-Virus Friday, 10 April 1987
13 The Rogue Warrior Friday, 24 April 1987
14 Ground Zero Friday, 01 May 1987
15 Flowers of the Mountain Friday, 08 May 1987
16 The Key Friday, 15 May 1987
17 On the Double Friday, 22 May 1987
18 Storm Warning Friday, 29 May 1987
19 The Golden One Friday, 03 July 1987
20 The Puppet Master Friday, 10 July 1987
21 Malduke Friday, 17 July 1987
22 The Poppy Chain Friday, 24 July 1987
23 Flying Home Friday, 31 July 1987
24 Welcome to Paradise Friday, 07 August 1987
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Ken Jubenvill, Virgil W. Vogel, Alan J. Levi, Sutton Roley, Harvey S. Laidman, Patrick Corbett, Bernard L. Kowalski, David Hemmings, Alan Simmonds, Tom Blank, Brad Turner, Bernard McEveety, Don Medford, Bruce Pittman, Ivan Dixon, Georg Fenady, Daniel Haller, J. Barry Herron, Nicholas Corea, Donald P. Bellisario, Ron Stein, Donald Baer, Tim Kennedy, Alan Cooke, Stephen Dollinger, Gregory Prange, Don Chaffey, Randy Bradshaw, Allen Reisner, Gerald Mayer, Bruce Seth Green, Dennis Donnelly, Richard Irving, Vincent McEveety, George Erschbamer, Zale Dalen, Leslie H. Martinson, Sidney Hayers

Writers

Rick Kelbaugh, Chester Krumholz, Del Reisman, Westbrook Claridge, Michael Holt, Burton Armus, T.S. Cook, Michael Mercer, Nicholas Corea, Robert Janes, Jordon Nicht, Gwen Tulpa, Stephen A. Miller, Michael Halperin, Calvin Clements Jr., Douglas Steinberg, Donald P. Bellisario, Lyal Brown, Rick Drew, Joseph Gunn, Christopher Crowe, Alfonse Ruggiero Jr., Sydney Burrows, B.W. Sandefur, Chris Haddock, Barbara Brown, Edward J. Lakso, Al Martinez, Robert Specht, Jana Veverka, Herman Groves, Carleton Eastlake, Alan Godfrey, Clyde Ware, Paul Savage, David Westheimer, Katharyn Powers, Sutton Roley, Frank Kniest, Stephen Ainsworth, Leslie McBride, A.P. Liddell, Louis F. Vipperman, Anthony Robertson, J.L. D'Angeles, Dorothy Robinson, Gregory Harris, Jake West, Patrick Kennedy, James S. Hughs, Ray Hoagan, Dennis Foley, Phil Combest, James L. Novack, Elliot West, Charles Winston, Taenha Goodrich, Kevin Hartigan, Louie Elias, Everett Chambers, Steve Hayes, Robert Blees, Harold Stone, Deborah Pratt

Creators

Donald P. Bellisario

Cast

Producers

Editors

Cheryl Buckman

1 - 4 of 4 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙