Ajin

81
A teenager discovers that he is an Ajin and flees before the authorities experiment on him. Other Ajin plan to fight back and he must choose a side.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

A teenager discovers that he is an Ajin and flees before the authorities experiment on him. Other Ajin plan to fight back and he must choose a side.

Original Release

01/16/2016 on TBS

Links

Cast

Mamoru Miyano Kei Nagai
Lucien Dodge Masumi Okuyama
Michael Sorich Takahashi
Barbara Goodson Mrs. Yamanaka
Michael McConnohie Additional Voices
Pete Sepenuk Sato
Kirk Thornton Additional Voices
Todd Haberkorn Tosaki
Steve Staley Additional Voices
Jamieson Price Additional Voices
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I'm Getting Sick of This Saturday, 08 October 2016
2 I'm Surrounded by Idiots Saturday, 15 October 2016
3 But I'm Always Scared Saturday, 22 October 2016
4 They Make Me Sick Saturday, 29 October 2016
5 Kuro, please... Saturday, 05 November 2016
6 Must Be Tough Being a Lapdog Saturday, 12 November 2016
7 Kuro, just once more, please! Saturday, 19 November 2016
8 This Country Is Going to Get a Little Unsettled Saturday, 26 November 2016
9 You're The One Messing Up My Life! Saturday, 03 December 2016
10 I Won't Do It Saturday, 10 December 2016
11 At This Rate... It Really Will Be War! Saturday, 17 December 2016
12 But That Makes it Interesting, So Whatever Saturday, 17 December 2016
13 I'll Make You A Promise Too, Mr. Sato Saturday, 24 December 2016
14 OVA: Sato ZERO Friday, 07 April 2017
15 Everyone Around Here Is an Idiot Friday, 14 October 2016
16 I'm Always Scared Friday, 21 October 2016
17 It's Sickening, Right? Friday, 28 October 2016
18 Kuro-chan, Please! Friday, 04 November 2016
19 It's Tough Being a Lapdog Friday, 11 November 2016
20 Kuro-chan, Just Once More, Please! Friday, 18 November 2016
21 Things Are Getting Kind of Tough in This Country Friday, 25 November 2016
22 I Won't Do It Friday, 02 December 2016
23 This Really Is War Friday, 09 December 2016
24 It Sounds Interesting, So I Guess That's Okay Friday, 16 December 2016
25 I Make Promises Too, Satō-san Friday, 23 December 2016
Loading...

Directors

Hiroaki Andô, Hiroyuki Seshita, Ryoochimo Sawa, Yoshio Kazumi, Keisuke Ide

Writers

Hiroshi Seko, Yoshiki Tanaka, Kenta Ihara, Jun Kumagai

Cast

Mamoru Miyano Kei Nagai
Lucien Dodge Masumi Okuyama
Michael Sorich Takahashi
Barbara Goodson Mrs. Yamanaka
Michael McConnohie Additional Voices
Pete Sepenuk Sato
Kirk Thornton Additional Voices
Todd Haberkorn Tosaki
Steve Staley Additional Voices
Jamieson Price Additional Voices
Martin Billany Sokabe
Kaiji Tang Professor Futoi
Joe Ochman Additional Voices
Julie Ann Taylor Additional Voices
Mikako Komatsu Izumi Shimomura
Takahiro Sakurai Yu Tosaki
Hōchū Ōtsuka Sato
Daisuke Hirakawa Koji Tanaka
Itaru Yamamoto Colonel Kouma
Jun Fukuyama Ko Nakano

Producers

Takuya Matsushita Executive Producer
Hideki Moriya Executive Producer
Gô Nakanishi Executive Producer
Yoshihiro Furusawa Executive Producer
Hirô Maruyama Executive Producer
John Ledford Producer
Yoshihiko Yamazaki Producer
Hideyuki Saito Producer
Hiroshi Kamei Producer
Masaya Saito Producer
Kôtarô Sudô Producer
Jun Fukuda Producer
Tsutomu Kashimura Producer
Noriyuki Akita Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙