Becker

80
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s):Comedy
  • Release year: 1998
Dr. John Becker sometimes offends, but he can't help saying what comes to mind. Although he may push people away with his rough exterior, he is extremely dedicated to his medical practice and always does what he can to help others.

Dr. John Becker sometimes offends, but he can't help saying what comes to mind. Although he may push people away with his rough exterior, he is extremely dedicated to his medical practice and always does what he can to help others.

Original Release

11/02/1998 on CBS

US Release

11/02/1998

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 What's Love Got to Do with It? Wednesday, 08 October 2003
2 Dates & Nuts Wednesday, 15 October 2003
3 A Little Ho-mance Wednesday, 22 October 2003
4 Spontaneous Combustion Wednesday, 29 October 2003
5 The Unbelievable Wrongness of Talking Wednesday, 19 November 2003
6 Afterglow Wednesday, 12 November 2003
7 Sister Spoils the Turkey Wednesday, 26 November 2003
8 Chock Full O'Nuts Wednesday, 03 December 2003
9 A First Class Flight Wednesday, 17 December 2003
10 Margaret Sings the Blues Wednesday, 07 January 2004
11 Snow Means Snow Wednesday, 14 January 2004
12 Subway Story Wednesday, 21 January 2004
13 DNR Wednesday, 28 January 2004
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Andy Ackerman, Ken Levine, Darryl Bates, Chris Brougham, Gail Mancuso, Wil Shriner, Michael Uppendahl, Lee Shallat Chemel, Gregg Heschong, Joyce Gittlin, Leonard R. Garner Jr., Ian Gurvitz, Randy Carter, Jeff Melman

Writers

Marsha Myers, Michael Markowitz, Ian Gurvitz, Russ Woody, Matthew Weiner, Kate Angelo, Ken Levine, Rodger Goeckeritz, Bobby Gaylor, Dana Klein, Liz Astrof, Dave Hackel, Steven Peterman, Gary Dontzig, Perry M. Rein, Earl Pomerantz, Gigi McCreery, Michael Rowe, Chuck Ranberg, Anne Flett-Giordano, Mark Egan, Maisha Closson, Norm Gunzenhauser, Patricia Breen, David Chambers, Eric Cohen, Jayme Petrille, Matt Ember, Joyce Gittlin, April Kelly, Julie Chambers, Teresa O'Neill, Ritch Shydner, Glenn Gers, Dawn DeKeyser, Sue Herring, Dan Wilcox, Lisa Albert, Mark Wilding

Creators

Dave Hackel

Cast

Producers

1 - 2 of 2 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙