Heroes Wanted: The Series

68
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2018

Original Release

02/06/2018

Cast

Maria Botto Andrea Zimmerman
Alberto Lozano Nacho Zamora
Ismael Martínez Iñaki Zabaleta
Antonio Garrido Efe
Canco Rodríguez Salva Baeza
El Langui Ramón Carreño
Álvaro Fontalba Josemari Zabaleta
Octavi Pujades Ximo Moltó
Adriana Torrebejano Berta Capdevila
Cristina Castaño Elena Rodríguez Neira
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 El sobrino del rey Tuesday, 06 February 2018
2 Los Montaner Tuesday, 13 February 2018
3 Las tarjetas Gold Tuesday, 20 February 2018
4 La condesa Tuesday, 27 February 2018
5 El fútbol Tuesday, 06 March 2018
6 La embajada Tuesday, 13 March 2018
7 La donación Tuesday, 20 March 2018
8 El cloacabús Tuesday, 03 April 2018
9 El virus Tuesday, 10 April 2018
10 Elecciones generales Tuesday, 17 April 2018
11 Venezuela Tuesday, 24 April 2018
12 El kozinero Tuesday, 01 May 2018
13 El Cuerpo de Élite... Catalán Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Directors

Joaquín Mazón, Mar Olid, Adolfo Valor

Writers

Josep Gatell, Germán Aparicio, Cristóbal Garrido, Adolfo Valor, Jaime Pineda, María Miranda, Carlos García Miranda, Francisco Arnal

Creators

Adolfo Valor, Cristóbal Garrido

Cast

Maria Botto Andrea Zimmerman
Alberto Lozano Nacho Zamora
Ismael Martínez Iñaki Zabaleta
Antonio Garrido Efe
Canco Rodríguez Salva Baeza
El Langui Ramón Carreño
Álvaro Fontalba Josemari Zabaleta
Octavi Pujades Ximo Moltó
Adriana Torrebejano Berta Capdevila
Cristina Castaño Elena Rodríguez Neira
Ana Morgade Montse Gil
Joaquín Reyes Julián Ocaña
Álvaro Manso Periodista
Paula Pielfort Periodista
Manuel Real Periodista
Lucas Blas Martín Zamora
Candela Solé Nayra
Bea Bracero Mochales
Marisol Aznar Tortosa
Fran Perea Salva Baeza

Producers

Fernando Bovaira Executive Producer
Adolfo Valor Executive Producer
Nacho Manubens Executive Producer
Joaquín Mazón Executive Producer
Cristóbal Garrido Executive Producer
Sonia Martínez Executive Producer
Helen Martí Donoghue Executive Producer
Simón de Santiago Producer
Pedro García Caja Producer

Editors

Jani Madrileño, Alberto del Campo

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙