The High Fructose Adventures of Annoying Orange

73
  • TV-PG
THE HIGH FRUCTOSE ADVENTURES OF ANNOYING ORANGE: Volume 3: Fruit Wars follows Orange and his band of produce buddies, Passion Fruit, Pear, and Marshmallow, as they navigate the time-space continuum in a magical fruit cart with their only human friend, Nerville (Turner). read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

THE HIGH FRUCTOSE ADVENTURES OF ANNOYING ORANGE: Volume 3: Fruit Wars follows Orange and his band of produce buddies, Passion Fruit, Pear, and Marshmallow, as they navigate the time-space continuum in a magical fruit cart with their only human friend, Nerville (Turner). Each episode sprouts more laugh-out-loud annoyingness as the crew is thrown into one crazy predicament after another and forced to squeeze their way out.

Original Release

08/15/2012 on TOON

US Release

08/15/2012

Cast

Toby Turner Nerville
Harland Williams Apple (voice)
Justine Ezarik Passion Fruit (voice)
Kevin Brueck Grandpa Lemon (voice)
John DiMaggio Big Rock Candy Monster (voice)
Rob Paulsen Broccoli Alien Overlord (voice)
Tom Kenny Coconut / Guava (voice)
Felicia Day Peach / Ginger (voice)
Bobby Jennings Grapefruit
Jim Cummings Pineapple
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Little Foodie Cutie Thursday, 16 May 2013
2 Isle of Dr. Fruitenstein Thursday, 23 May 2013
3 Orange's Run Thursday, 21 March 2013
4 Marshmallow Wedding Thursday, 06 June 2013
5 Orange James Orange Thursday, 13 June 2013
6 Avocadotar Wednesday, 19 June 2013
7 Food Carnival Wednesday, 26 June 2013
9 Everybody Loves Cabbage Wednesday, 17 July 2013
10 King Coco Wednesday, 24 July 2013
11 The Further Adventures of Sherleek Holmes Wednesday, 31 July 2013
12 Fruiturama Wednesday, 03 July 2013
13 Cereal Killer Wednesday, 11 September 2013
15 Orange Julius Caesar Wednesday, 18 September 2013
16 Orange Say Knock You Out Wednesday, 02 October 2013
17 Hungry Fruit Games Wednesday, 09 October 2013
18 Peartergeist Wednesday, 16 October 2013
19 Bat's All, Fruits! Wednesday, 23 October 2013
20 Thanksfornothing Day Tuesday, 26 November 2013
21 Fruitsy The Snowfruit Wednesday, 04 December 2013
22 Little Cart Of Scaries Wednesday, 30 October 2013
23 Shakesparagus Speare Wednesday, 06 November 2013
24 Fruitballs Monday, 27 January 2014
25 Clementine's Day Monday, 10 February 2014
26 Mash of the Titans Monday, 24 February 2014
27 Lost Food Pyramid Monday, 03 March 2014
28 Meet Banana Monocle Monday, 10 March 2014
29 Defending Your Fruitcart (1) Monday, 17 March 2014
30 Defending Your Fruitcart (2) Monday, 17 March 2014
Loading...

Directors

Tom Sheppard, Ken Mitchroney, David Skelly, Dane Boedigheimer

Writers

Tom Sheppard, Luke Barats, Jessica Gao, Tim Cahill, Julie McNally Cahill, Matthew Ireland Beans, Allen J. Zipper, Peter Merryman, Neil Swaab, Mike Fasolo, Derek Dressler, M.A. Larson, Jonah Platt

Creators

Dane Boedigheimer, Tom Sheppard

Cast

Toby Turner Nerville
Harland Williams Apple (voice)
Justine Ezarik Passion Fruit (voice)
Kevin Brueck Grandpa Lemon (voice)
John DiMaggio Big Rock Candy Monster (voice)
Rob Paulsen Broccoli Alien Overlord (voice)
Tom Kenny Coconut / Guava (voice)
Felicia Day Peach / Ginger (voice)
Bobby Jennings Grapefruit
Jim Cummings Pineapple
Bobby Jennings Grapefruit (voice)
Dane Boedigheimer Orange / Midget Apple / Marshmallow (voice)
Justine Ezarik Passion Fruit
Harland Williams Apple
Jim Cummings Pineapple (voice)
Justine Ezarik Passion Fruit (voice) / Passion Fruit
Kevin Brueck Grandpa Lemon
Harland Williams Apple (voice) / Apple
Tom Kenny Coconut (voice)
Tom Kenny Coconut

Producers

Gary Binkow Executive Producer
Tom Sheppard Executive Producer
Dane Boedigheimer Executive Producer
Dan Weinstein Executive Producer
Michael Green Executive Producer
Conrad Vernon Executive Producer
Margot McDonough Producer
Julie A Jones Producer
Lauren Schnipper Producer
Michael Green Producer
Dan Weinstein Producer

Editors

Lee Mansis, Stephen Adrianson, Matt Sklar, Joe Vallero

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙