Voyagers!

76
  • TV-G
An 11-year-old orphan's life is dramatically altered when he encounters an eccentric time traveler named Phineas Bogg. Together, they travel through history to help shape events as they occur. "Voyagers!" is a swashbuckling, action-packed series and... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

An 11-year-old orphan's life is dramatically altered when he encounters an eccentric time traveler named Phineas Bogg. Together, they travel through history to help shape events as they occur. "Voyagers!" is a swashbuckling, action-packed series and was the inspiration for shows like "Quantum Leap"! Take "a roller-coaster ride through history."

Original Release

10/03/1982 on NBC

US Release

10/03/1982

Links

Cast

Meeno Peluce Jeffrey Jones
Jon-Erik Hexum Phineas Bogg
Donald Petrie Orville Wright
William Lucking Babe Ruth
John Anderson Abraham Lincoln
Andrea Marcovicci Cleopatra
Steven Keats Thomas Edison
Jenny Neumann Susan
Ed Begley Jr. Wilbur Wright
Anne Lockhart Amy Jones
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Voyagers Sunday, 03 October 1982
2 Created Equal Sunday, 10 October 1982
3 Bully and Billy Sunday, 24 October 1982
4 Agents of Satan Sunday, 31 October 1982
5 Worlds Apart Sunday, 07 November 1982
6 Cleo and the Babe Sunday, 14 November 1982
7 The Day the Rebs Took Lincoln Sunday, 21 November 1982
8 Old Hickory and the Pirate Sunday, 28 November 1982
9 The Travels of Marco... and Friends Friday, 03 December 1982
10 An Arrow Pointing East Sunday, 12 December 1982
11 Merry Christmas, Bogg Sunday, 19 December 1982
12 Buffalo Bill and Annie Play the Palace Sunday, 09 January 1983
13 The Trial of Phineas Bogg Sunday, 16 January 1983
14 Sneak Attack Sunday, 20 February 1983
15 Voyagers of the Titanic Sunday, 27 February 1983
16 Pursuit Sunday, 06 March 1983
17 Destiny's Choice Sunday, 13 March 1983
18 All Fall Down Sunday, 27 March 1983
19 Barriers of Sound Sunday, 12 June 1983
20 Jack's Back Sunday, 10 July 1983
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙