Once and Again

38
Once and Again is an American television series that aired on ABC from September 21, 1999 to April 15, 2002. It depicts the family of a single mother and her romance with a single father. It was created by Marshall Herskovitz and Edward Zwick.

Once and Again is an American television series that aired on ABC from September 21, 1999 to April 15, 2002. It depicts the family of a single mother and her romance with a single father. It was created by Marshall Herskovitz and Edward Zwick.

Original Release

09/21/1999 on ABC

US Release

09/21/1999

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Busted Friday, 28 September 2001
2 The Awful Truth Friday, 05 October 2001
3 Kind of Blue Friday, 12 October 2001
4 Acting Out Friday, 19 October 2001
5 Destiny Turns on the Radio Friday, 02 November 2001
6 Jake and the Women Friday, 09 November 2001
7 Chaos Theory Friday, 23 November 2001
8 The Sex Show Friday, 30 November 2001
9 Tough Love Friday, 07 December 2001
10 Pictures Friday, 14 December 2001
11 Taking Sides Friday, 04 January 2002
12 Gardenia Friday, 11 January 2002
13 Falling in Place Monday, 04 March 2002
14 The Gay-Straight Alliance Monday, 11 March 2002
15 One Step (Parent) Backward Monday, 18 March 2002
16 Aaron's List of Dreams Monday, 25 March 2002
17 Experience Is the Teacher Monday, 01 April 2002
18 Losing You Monday, 08 April 2002
19 Chance of a Lifetime Monday, 15 April 2002
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Dan Lerner, Claudia Weill, Marshall Herskovitz, Edward Zwick, James Eckhouse, Michael Engler, Peter Horton, James Kramer, Kenneth D. Collins, Mark Piznarski, Barnet Kellman, Patrick Norris, Robert Allan Black, Robert Berlinger, Ron Lagomarsino, Arlene Sanford, Eric Stoltz, Robert Lieberman, Arvin Brown, John Ainsworth, Matt Shakman, Elodie Keene, Scott Winant

Writers

Winnie Holzman, Marshall Herskovitz, Edward Zwick, Sue Paige, Daniel Paige, Liberty Godshall, Richard Kramer, Jan Oxenberg, Emily Whitesell, Maggie Friedman, Alexa Junge, Lynn Siefert, David Schulner, Michael Weller, Pamela Gray, Donald Margulies, Joseph Dougherty

Creators

Marshall Herskovitz, Edward Zwick

Cast

Producers

Editors

Jim Page, Paul Karasick, David Dworetzky

1 - 10 of 10 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙