Star Wars: The Bad Batch

91
  • TV-PG
“Star Wars: The Bad Batch” follows the elite and experimental clones of the Bad Batch (first introduced in “The Clone Wars”) as they find their way in a rapidly changing galaxy in the immediate aftermath of the Clone War. Members of Bad Batch—a unique...read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

“Star Wars: The Bad Batch” follows the elite and experimental clones of the Bad Batch (first introduced in “The Clone Wars”) as they find their way in a rapidly changing galaxy in the immediate aftermath of the Clone War. Members of Bad Batch—a unique squad of clones who vary genetically from their brothers in the Clone Army—each possess a singular exceptional skill that makes them extraordinarily effective soldiers and a formidable crew.

Original Release

05/04/2021 on DISNEY+

US Release

05/04/2021

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Confined Wednesday, 21 February 2024
2 Episode #3.2 Wednesday, 21 February 2024
3 Episode #3.3 Wednesday, 21 February 2024
4 Episode #3.4 Wednesday, 28 February 2024
5 The Return Wednesday, 06 March 2024
6 Infiltration Wednesday, 13 March 2024
7 Extraction Wednesday, 13 March 2024
8 Bad Territory Wednesday, 20 March 2024
9 The Harbinger Wednesday, 27 March 2024
10 Identity Crisis Wednesday, 03 April 2024
11 Point of No Return Wednesday, 03 April 2024
12 Juggernaut Wednesday, 10 April 2024
13 Into the Breach Wednesday, 17 April 2024
14 Flash Strike Wednesday, 24 April 2024
15 The Cavalry Has Arrived Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Brad Rau, Steward Lee, Nathaniel Villanueva, Saul Ruiz, Nate Villanueva

Writers

Dave Filoni, Jennifer Corbett, Matt Michnovetz, Amanda Rose Muñoz, Christian Taylor, Tamara Becher, Damani Johnson, Gursimran Sandhu, Ezra W. Nachman, Christopher L. Yost, Gina Lucita Monreal, Brooke Roberts, Moises Zamora, Sabir Pirzada, Brad Rau

Creators

Dave Filoni, George Lucas

Cast

Producers

Editors

Nate Cormier

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙